

## JK LAKSHMIPAT UNIVERSITY

JK Design Entrance Test Result (January 2025)

Candidate Name	Course	Result
Suhani Singh	B.Des	Qualified
Diya Mundra	B.Des	Qualified
Arul Varshney	B.Des	Qualified
Lakshya Idnani	B.Des	Qualified
Paavani Sahu	B.Des	Qualified
Vedant Dubey	B.Des	Qualified
Ishpreet Kaur Ubeja	B.Des	Qualified
Donya Doha Ali	B.Des	Qualified
Sparsh Dwivedi	B.Des	Qualified
Kavy Nema	B.Des	Qualified
Aanya Gupta	B.Des	Qualified
Nistha Agrawal	B.Des	Qualified
Hiya Nambison	B.Des	Qualified
Vaibhavi Sharma	B.Des	Qualified
Arpita Shankar	B.Des	Qualified
Navyaa Sharma	B.Des	Qualified
Ishita Chouhan	B.Des	Qualified
Vidit Bhattacharya	B.Des	Qualified
Ashwini Manhar	B.Des	Qualified
Priyal Agrawal	B.Des	Qualified
Shourya Jain	B.Des	Qualified
Navya Agarwal	B.Des	Qualified
Palak Patidar	B.Des	Qualified
Mahi Tripathi	B.Des	Qualified
Sunay Choudhary	B.Des	Qualified
Trisha Vijaywargia	B.Des	Qualified
Kumail Abbas	B.Des	Qualified
VRINDA SAI GOLI	B.Des	Qualified
KANDURI TANVI REDDY	B.Des	Qualified
GANUPALLI MARIA		
GENESIS	B.Des	Qualified
Manvi Bhayre	M.Des	Qualified
Adarsh Batham	B.Des	Qualified



Adhya sood	B.Des	Qualified
Aditi Singh	B.Des	Qualified
ADITYA CHANDEL	B.Des	Qualified
ADWAITHAA RAM UDA	B.Des	Qualified
Akrati Rajput	B.Des	Qualified
Anoushka Singh	B.Des	Qualified
Ansh Yadav	B.Des	Qualified
Anushka Bajaj	M.Des	Qualified
ARMAAN SHEIKH	B.Des	Qualified
Arshi Sabherwal	B.Des	Qualified
Aryan Gupta	B.Des	Qualified
Ashmita Chakraborty	B.Des	Qualified
Aviral Gurjar	B.Des	Qualified
Avni Bhawsar	B.Des	Qualified
Charu Sakalley	B.Des	Qualified
, CHRISTIE MATHUR	B.Des	Qualified
Devanshika Dubey	B.Des	Qualified
Gurleen Kaur	B.Des	Qualified
Haashvi Singh	B.Des	Qualified
lya nagwani	B.Des	Qualified
Koina Ray	B.Des	Qualified
Mishti Jain	M.Des	Qualified
Mouni Gour	B.Des	Qualified
Navya Yadav	B.Des	Qualified
, Nripendra Pandey	B.Des	Qualified
Paras Rajput	B.Des	Qualified
Prananya Khanna	B.Des	Qualified
Pranjal Sharma	B.Des	Qualified
Prarthana Arora	B.Des	Qualified
Priyanshi Mewade	B.Des	Qualified
Rajvi Choudhary	B.Des	Qualified
Roshni Rawat	B.Des	Qualified
Rusham Chaudhary	B.Des	Qualified
, Saima Husain	B.Des	Qualified
Samreedhi Pathak	B.Des	Qualified
Samriddhi Singh	B.Des	Qualified
SARVEPALLI LAKSHMI		
SAHITHI	B.Des	Qualified
Shruti Choudhary	B.Des	Qualified
Siddhant joshi	B.Des	Qualified
Somya Sharma	B.Des	Qualified
Swasti Kumud	B.Des	Qualified
Vaibhav Vishnoi	B.Des	Qualified



Vedanshi Yadav	B.Des	Qualified
Vishnu Raghuwanshi	B.Des	Qualified
Yadvendra Yadav	B.Des	Qualified
YERIKIREDDY AVYA	B.Des	Qualified
Yogita Singh	B.Des	Qualified
AARON AUGUSTINE	B.Des	Qualified
Aarya Singh	B.Des	Qualified
ABHIRAM VENKATA		
MADHUNAPANTULA	B.Des	Qualified
Aishwarya Kokkiligadda	B.Des	Qualified
Akanksha Jain	M.Des	Qualified
Altamash Alam khan	B.Des	Qualified
Anshika Gupta	B.Des	Qualified
Ashutosh Gupta	B.Des	Qualified
Avani Agrawal	B.Des	Qualified
BETHA RUPA	B.Des	Qualified
Diya Mandlik	B.Des	Qualified
EKLAVYA	B.Des	Qualified
Gavarasana.Gayatri	B.Des	Qualified
GUNTUPALLI BHAVYA		
SRI	B.Des	Qualified
Jaspreet Singh	B.Des	Qualified
KONDA SHRIYA SRI	B.Des	Qualified
kopal sinha	B.Des	Qualified
Kritika Dhoot	B.Des	Qualified
MRIDUL MANOHAR	B.Des	Qualified
Naina bharti	B.Des	Qualified
NALLAM SREE VENKATA		
SAI KOUSHIK	B.Des	Qualified
Nayanshi Patel	B.Des	Qualified
Nehal Agarwal	B.Des	
iteria / iga wai	0.003	Qualified
Nimisha Mittal	B.Des	Qualified Qualified
Nimisha Mittal	B.Des	Qualified
Nimisha Mittal Poorna Pranavi Badam	B.Des B.Des	Qualified Qualified
Nimisha Mittal Poorna Pranavi Badam PRIYANKA CHOWDHARY	B.Des B.Des B.Des	Qualified Qualified Qualified
Nimisha Mittal Poorna Pranavi Badam PRIYANKA CHOWDHARY Priyanshi Singhvi	B.Des B.Des B.Des B.Des	Qualified Qualified Qualified Qualified
Nimisha Mittal Poorna Pranavi Badam PRIYANKA CHOWDHARY Priyanshi Singhvi Ravleen Kaur	B.Des B.Des B.Des B.Des B.Des	Qualified Qualified Qualified Qualified Qualified
Nimisha Mittal Poorna Pranavi Badam PRIYANKA CHOWDHARY Priyanshi Singhvi Ravleen Kaur RHYTHM PAREEK	B.Des B.Des B.Des B.Des B.Des B.Des	Qualified Qualified Qualified Qualified Qualified Qualified